Musik gör skillnad...



...och jag är en lusläsare av låttexter och den här sitter (faktiskt) fast just nu, Stuck in the Sand (Miss Li)



When I kiss you
Do I kiss to deep?
When I kiss you
Can you breathe?

When I hold you
Do I hold too tight?
I feel so lonely
By your side

Don't you love me
Like you did before?
Don't you need me
Anymore?

I sense the distance
In your dark brown eyes
I sense no presence
In this fight

Are we stuck in the sand?
Baby give me your hand
I know that we'll get up again
Are we stuck in the sand?
Baby give me your hand
I know that we'll get on feet again

When I touch you
Am I too intense?
When I touch you
Why defence?
When I love you
Do I love too much?
When I need you
You just walk

Are we stuck in the sand?
Baby give me your hand
I know that we'll get up again
Are we stuck in the sand?
Baby give me your hand
I know that we'll get back on feet again

Kommentarer
Postat av: HelloNicki

Heej, hoppas du får en riktigt trevlig helg!



Kram :)

2009-09-25 @ 10:43:35
URL: http://hellonicki.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0